School Terms and Holiday Dates 2023/24

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Bank Holiday: Monday 8 May

Holiday Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Term Ends: Thursday 20 July

 

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4th September

Term starts: Tuesday 5th September

Half Term: Monday 30 October – Friday 3rd November

Staff Training Day: Monday 6th November

Term ends: Thursday 21st December

Staff Training Day: Friday 22nd December

Holiday: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2024


Spring Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th January

Term Ends: Friday 9th February

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Starts: Monday 19th February

Term ends: Friday 22nd March

Holiday: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31 March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term starts: Monday 8th April

National KS2 SATS: 13th May - 16th May

Term Ends: Thursday 23rd May

Staff Training Day: Friday 24th May

Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May

Staff Training Day: Monday 24th June

Term ends: Friday 19 July 2024

 

Downloads